Started testing of on-line dictionary Kyrgyz language

Started testing of www.tamgasoft.kg/dict or www.bizdin.kg. Further, when will all of the site will move to a single portal.

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 10.11.2011

“On the implementation of the software product” Tamga KIT/2010 “

It turned out the decision of the Committee on Education, Science, Culture, information and religious policies of the Jogorku Kenesh on “The introduction of software product” Tamga KIT/2010 “ More information about the solution can read here – “On theimplementation of the software product” Tamga KIT/2010 “

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 04.07.2011

KyrSpell 2.0 – The system of spelling checker of the Kyrgyz language for MS Office 2003,2007, 2010 и 2013.

Spell checker spelling checker Kyrgyz language thesaurus (synonym dictionary) and hyphenation in Microsoft Office and other applications. Checking and Hyphenation by standard means, that provides functionality in any application where there is a corresponding function (eg, MS Word, MS Excel, MS PowerPoint, MS Outlook, Outlook Express, etc.)

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 21.01.2011

Russian-Kyrgyz terminology dictionary

Russian-Kyrgyz terminology dictionary Terminology dictionary with full-text search function. The dictionary contains about 5 thousand terms in Russian as well as their translation into the Kyrgyz language. Allows you to quickly find the desired translation of the term in the Kyrgyz language. Has a clear and intuitive interface.

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 18.01.2011

Spell Checking for Kyrghyz Language in OpenOffice 2.0 and above – for Windows and Linux.

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian.

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 21.01.2011

Plugin (Plug-in) spell checking and hyphenation Kyrgyz language for Adobe ® InDesign ® CS3, CS4, CS5 и CS6

Plugin (Plug-in) for Adobe ® InDesign ® CS3, CS4, CS5 and CS6 How do you know when typing, as well as in the layout of books, newspapers and magazines inevitably arise typos, spelling errors. But in the adjustment process, proofreading, etc. These errors are corrected as they are discovered. But no one is immune from […]

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 18.01.2011

Language pack for MS Office 2007 for the Kyrgyz language from Microsoft

Language pack Kyrgyz language for MS Office 2007 from Microsoft Language pack is specifically designed for the Kyrgyz language. After installing the settings of MS Office 2007 add the language “Kyrgyz”, after switching to a weight that office interface changes to the Kyrgyz language. In addition to changing the interface is added to spell check […]

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 18.01.2011

Developed a plug-in (Plug-in) spell checking and hyphenation Kyrgyz language for Adobe ® InDesign ® CS3, CS4 and CS5.

- Thanks to the support “HEF Media Support Center»(« Freedom House ») appeared plugin which allows you to automatically check spelling and transfer words on the rules of transfer of the Kyrgyz language in the edited document InDesigna. The plugin is free to all comers. This plugin can be downloaded from our site.

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 01.09.2010

Началось тестирования on-line словаря киргизского языка

Началось тестирования on-line словаря киргизского языка http://www.tamgasoft.kg/dict или здесь http://www.bizdin.kg/dict. Далее когда закончится все работы сайт переедет на отдельный портал.

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 10.11.2011

«О внедрении программного продукта «Тамга КИТ/2010»

Вышло решение Комитета по образованию, науке, культуре, информационной и религиозной политике Жогорку Кенеша Кыргызской Республики по вопросу «О внедрении программного продукта «Тамга КИТ/2010» Подробнее о решение можете прочитать здесь — «О внедрении программного продукта «Тамга КИТ/2010»

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 04.07.2011

KyrSpell 2.3 – Система проверки орфографии киргизского языка для MS Office 2003,2007, 2010 и 2013.

Орфографический модуль проверки орфографии кыргызского языка, тезаурус (словарь синонимов) и расстановки переноса в приложениях Microsoft Office и других приложениях. Проверка и расстановка переноса осуществляется стандартными средствами, что обеспечивает функциональность в любых приложениях, где существует соответствующая функция (например, в MS Word, MS Excel, MS PowerPoint, MS Outlook, Outlook Express и др.) То есть вы работаете на […]

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 21.01.2011

Русско-Кыргызский терминологический словарь

Русско-Кыргызский терминологический словарь Терминологический словарь с функцией полнотекстного поиска. В словаре содержится около 5 тыс терминов на русском языке а так же их перевод на киргизском языке. Позволяет быстро найти требуемый перевод термина на кыргызском языке. Имеет понятный и интуитивный интерфейс.

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 18.01.2011

Проверка орфографии кыргызского языка для OpenOffice 2.0 и выше — для Windows и Linux.

Орфографический модуль проверки орфографии киргизского языка и расстановки переноса в приложениях OpenOffice. Проверка и расстановка переноса осуществляется так же как и для любого языка (например английский или русский). Для этого достаточно выбрать язык текста «Киргизский» и включить проверку орфографии. Имеется версия для Windows и для Linux систем. (Чтобы работала модуль проверки нужно чтобы в машине […]

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 21.01.2011

Плагин (Plug-in) проверки орфографии и расстановки переноса киргизского языка для Adobe® InDesign® CS3, CS4, CS5 и CS6.

Плагин (Plug-in) для Adobe® InDesign® CS3, CS4,CS5 и CS6. Как вы знаете при наборе текста, а также в процессе верстки книг, газет и журналов неизбежно возникают опечатки, орфографические ошибки. Но в процессе корректировки, вычитки итд эти ошибки исправляются по мере их обнаружения. Но никто не застрахован от того, что ошибки могут быть пропущены и не […]

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 18.01.2011

Языковый пакет для MS Office 2007 для киргизского языка от Microsoft

Пакет для MS Office 2007 для киргизского языка от Microsoft Языковый пакет специально создан для киргизского языка. После установки в настройках MS Office 2007 добавится язык «Кыргыз», после переключение на которую вес интерфейс офиса изменится на кыргызский язык. Кроме изменения интерфейса добавится проверка орфографии киргизского языка от самой фирмы Microsoft. Но, после иследования работы проверки […]

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 18.01.2011

Разработан плагин (Plug-in) проверки орфографии и расстановки переноса киргизского языка для Adobe® InDesign® CS3, CS4 и CS5.

– Благодоря поддержки «ОФ Центр поддержки СМИ» («Freedom House») появился плагин которая позволяет автоматическом режиме проверять орфографию и переносить слова по правилам переноса киргизского языка в редактируемом документе InDesignа. Плагин является бесплатным для всех желающих. Этот плагин можете скачать с нашего сайта.

Автор: Руслан Чодоев 01.09.2010